سيتي ووك 1

سيتي ووك1، شارع الصفا 800-NBAR CW@nbar.ae يومياً من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءً Book now
مرحباً بك في ان.بار سيتي ووك 1، والذي يقع في قلب الوجهة الأولى لنمط الحياة العصرية، مقابل جوديفا وبجوار صالون 1847. هنا في ان.بار العناية بالأظافر من مانيكير وباديكير هي  ليست مجرد خدمات للتجميل، وإنما جزء من أسلوب حياتك، حيث تتحول زيارة صالون الأظافر إلى طقس أسبوعي من الرفاهية والدلال. كما يمكنك الاستمتاع في فرعنا هذا بباقة من خدمات التجميل الحاصلة على جوائز. استمتعي بمجموعة مختارة من العلاجات المتميزة والمتخصصة بما في ذلك العناية بالأظافر، العناية بالأقدام، إزالة الشعر بالشمع، رفع الرموش، العناية بالوجه، وخدمات التدليك.  

Services Offered

  • الأظافر الاصطناعية

    استمتعي بأظافر رائعة وطبيعية في ان.بار سيتي ووك1. اختاري إحدى باقات الاكريليك أو اليل، سواء لمجموعة أظافر كاملة أو للتغطية أو لملئ الفراغات. كسرت إظفرك؟ لا تخافي فلدينا علاج الجل لإصلاح الأظافر في 15 دقيقة فقط، لتعود أظافرك تماماً كما تريدينها.

  • مانيكير وباديكير

    عززي جمالك الطبيعي من خلال مجموعتنا من خدمات المانيكير والباديكير، الأفضل في دبي بكل جدارة. دللي نفسك مع باقتنا الأساسية، أو اختاري باقة الخدمات السريعة التي ستمنحك ما تريدين في أسرع وقت. كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بخدمة العلاج بالشمع الساخن المثالية للحصول على بشرة ناعمة رقيقة. استرخي واستمتعي بخدمات المانيكير والباديكير الأساسية بعطر اللافندر، والتي تدلل يديك وقدميك بزيوت منعشة مقاومة لعلامات تقدم البشرة. كما يمكنك اصطحاب طفلتك لتستمع معك بباقة السيدات الصغيرات.

     

  • إزالة الشعر بالشمع

    استمتعي ببشرة ناعمة كالحرير في جميع أنحاء جسمك مع علاجات إزالة الشعر بالشمع الاحترافية من ان.بار. اختاري من مجموعة واسعة من باقات العناية بما في ذلك إزالة شعر فوق الشفتين، والأنف، والحاجب، وتحت الإبط، ومنطقة البكيني، أو الساقين. بكما نوفّر باقة خاصة من الرأس إلى القدمين للباحثات عن  الخدمة المثالية للعناية بجميع أنحاء الجسم.

  • إزالة الشعر بالخيط

    إذا كنت تفضلين إزالة الشعر بالخيط بدل الشمع، فلدينا ما تبحثين عنه. لدينا فريق من خبيرات التجميل للعناية بك، ومساعدتك للحصول على أفضل النتائج. سواء لمنطقة فوق الشفة أو الحاجبين، نصف الوجه، أو كامل الوجه.

  • العناية بالوجه

    استمتعي بأفضل خدمات العناية بالوجه في دبي. تقوم خبيرات التجميل لدينا باستعمال أفضل المنتجات والتقنيات للعناية بوجهك وجمالك. جربي باقات نضارة الشباب، أو حيوية الأوكسجين، أو التنقية، أو البشرة النابضة، والتي تعتمد على منتجات GLAMGLOW المذهلة لضمان أفضل النتائج وجمال يخطف الأنظار. كما يمكنك تجربة خدمة العناية بالوجه بتقنية التبريد المائي. احصلي على الإطلالة التي تستحقينها.

  • رفع الرموش

    خدمة رفع الرموش في ان.بار سيتي ووك خي تقنية ثورية في عالم الرموش تمنحك جمالاً طبيعياً يسلب الأنظار. تركز الخدمة على ثلاثة جوانب هي طول الرموش وكثافتها وارتفاعها لتمنحك رموشاً أطول وأكثر وكثافة دون الحاجة إلى الماسكارا. نظرة تفوق الأحلام.

  • تطويل الرموش

    رفرفي برموشك الكثيفة والطويلة، طوال اليوم، مع خدمات تطويل وتكثيف الرموش من ان.بار. ستقوم خبيرات التجميل بمساعدتك للحصول على نظرة رائعة سواء كنت تبحثين عن رموش طويلة ومتفرقة، أو ممتلئة ورقيقة. كما يمكنك الاعتماد على خدمات تعبئة الفراغات لإضافة لمسات للعناية المتواصلة.

     

  • تدليك الجسم

    خذي قسطاً من الراحة بعيداً عن صخب الحياة واستمتعي بخدمات التدليك والعناية التي تستحقينها في ان.بار سيتي ووك. خدمات التدليك لدينا مثالية للتخلص من التوتر وتدليل نفسك. يمكنك اختيار خدمات تدليك اليدين والقدمين والظهر أو باقة تدليك الجسم التي ستمنحك الشعور بالراحة والحيوية. خبيرات التدليك هنا على استعداد لمنحك ما تستحقينه، ومساعدتك للانطلاق من جديد.

City Walk 1

City Walk 1, Al Safa road 800-NBAR CW@nbar.ae Daily 10am - 10pm Book now

Welcome to N.Bar City Walk 1. Located in the heart of the urban lifestyle destination, you can find N.Bar opposite Godiva, and next to male grooming lounge, 1847.

Nail bar Dubai

Here at N.Bar, we believe that a mani-pedi isn’t just a beauty treatment – it’s a way of life! Our nail bar at City Walk provides an indulgent weekly ritual for you to enjoy when visiting your favourite N.Bar branch. Plus, our award-winning services do not stop there. Enjoy a selection of expert and superior treatments, including nail services, foot spa, waxing, lashes, brows, LVL lash lift, facials and massage in Dubai.

Services Offered

  • Artificial Nails

    Achieve gorgeous, natural-looking nails with N.Bar Citywalk nail extensions. Choose from either acrylic or gel – whether that be for a full set, overlay or refill. Broken a nail? Have no fear! Our 15-minute gel tip repair service is a speedy option for getting your nails back on point.

  • Manicure & Pedicure

    Enhance your natural beauty with our range of manicure and pedicure services – we really do deliver the best manicure in Dubai. Pamper yourself with our Essential package – or if you’re short on time, why not go for our Essentials Express package? Choose the Flexible Gel manicures and pedicures for an extra-strong, durable mani-pedi.Our ultra-luxurious Hot Candle Therapy is perfect for those looking for seriously soft skin. You can sit back, relax, and enjoy an essential mani-pedi with a lavender-infused paraffin treatment which pampers hands & feet with anti-ageing and deeply hydrating ingredients. What’s more, your little ones can even join in on the fun too with our Little Ladies package!

  • Waxing Dubai

    Get silky smooth skin from top to toe with our professional waxing treatments. We offer a wide variety of waxing services, including upper lip, nose, eyebrow, underarm, bikini and full leg. Our Head to Toe package is perfect for those who want a premium full-body wax service from a waxing professional.

  • Threading

    If you prefer threading over waxing, then you are in luck! Our amazing threading experts are on hand to make sure you are feeling and looking your best. From upper lip threading to eyebrow shaping, half face to full face – we’ve got you covered.

  • Facials

    Experience the best facial in Dubai. Our beauty therapists use only the best products and techniques when it comes to our facials. Our amazing Ultimate Youth, Oxygen Boost, Purifier and Radiate facials all use the incredible GLAMGLOW products, ensuring you leave our salon with gorgeous glowing skin. The Hydracool facial is also available at selected branches. Go on, treat yourself!

  • LVL Lash Lift Dubai

    The LVL Lash Lift treatment at N.Bar Citywalk is a revolutionary ‘lash phenomenon’ that unveils your beautiful natural lashes in all their glory. The LVL service focuses on three areas; length, volume and lift – giving you the appearance of longer, thicker lashes with no mascara and no hassle – just perfect, gorgeous lashes!

  • Eyelash Extensions Dubai

    You will be fluttering your eyelashes all day long with your new set of eyelash extensions from N.Bar! Our experts will be on hand to customise your lash look, whether you want long and separated or full and fluffy. Our handy infill service is great for those all-important top-ups, too.

  • Massage in Dubai

    Take a break from the hustle and bustle of daily life with one of our opulent massage services. Our N.Bar City walk massage treatments are perfect for de-stressing and taking some ‘me-time.’ From hand, foot and back massages to the full-body massage, we have everything you need to refresh and renew. Our expert massage therapists are highly skilled, ensuring you leave feeling relaxed and ready to face the day.