ابن بطوطة مول

الطابق الأرضي، ابن بطوطة مول، ردهة الهند (مقابل ألدو) 800-NBAR IBM@nbar.ae يومياً 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءً Book now

مرحباً بكِ في إن.بار ابن بطوطة مول. احجزي الآن للاستمتاع بأحد علاجاتنا المميزة والتي تشمل العناية بأظافر اليدين والقدمين، خدمات الأظافر الاصطناعية، إزالة الشعر بالشمع، العناية بالرموش والحواجب، رفع الرموش، علاجات البشرة، والتدليك. اغتنمي فرصة الاستفادة من هذه العلاجات في كل زيارة لابن بطوطة مول.

صالون العناية بالأظافر في ابن بطوطة مول

لا شك بأن العناية بالأظافر أصبحت عادة أسبوعية وجزءاً من أسلوب حياة. اختاري العناية بأظافر القدمين في إن.بار ردهة الهند كعلاج بحد ذاته أو أضيفي إليه العناية بأظافر اليدين لتحصلي على باقة متكاملة خاصة بك. أظهري جمال أظافرك الطبيعي عبر علاج السبا للأظافر الذي يعيد إليها الجمال والشباب. استمتعي ببشرة ناعمة وأظافر أنيقة، اختاري بين الأكريليك أو أظافر الجل، بالإضافة إلى اللون الذي يناسب ذوقك، واحصلي على يدين وقدمين بقمة الروعة.

Services Offered

  • الأظافر الاصطناعية في ابن بطوطة مول

    جربي خدمات الأظافر الاصطناعية واحصلي على أظافر مثالية ونتائج تدوم طويلاً. اختاري بين أظافر الجل أو الأكريليك للحفاظ على جمال يديك وقدميك. استفيدي من خدمة إصلاح الاظافر السريعة بأقل من 15 دقيقة، أو استمتعي بمجموعة كاملة من الأظافر الاصطناعية، في فرع إن.بار الأقرب لك.

  • إزالة الشعر بالشمع في ابن بطوطة مول

    ودّعي الشعر غير المرغوب فيه واستمتعي ببشرة ناعمة كالحرير من خلال خدمات إزالة الشعر بالشمع في ابن بطوطة مول. يستخدم فريقنا شمع مانسين المشهور عالميًا لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات، بما في ذلك البكيني، البرازيلي، الذراع والساق، تحت الإبط والظهر. لإزالة الشعر بالشمع من قبل المحترفات، قومي بزيارة أقرب فرع لإن.بار.

  • إزالة الشعر بالخيط في ابن بطوطة مول

    يعتبر الخيط تقنية تقليدية وفعالة للتخلص من الشعر غير المرغوب فيه بشكل سريع وفعّال. سواء كنت ترغبين في تحديد الحواجب أو الوجه بالكامل، اعتمدي على خبيرات إزالة الشعر بالخيط في إن.بار ابن بطوطة مول.

  • العناية بالوجه في ابن بطوطة مول

    احجزي الآن مع اخصائيات التجميل واحصلي على علاج للوجه يبعث فيكِ الاسترخاء والتجديد. نقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من علاجات الوجه، التي ستعطي بشرتك تألقاً وانتعاشاً. احصلي على الوهج المثالي مع خدمة العناية بالوجه في إن.بار ابن بطوطة مول.

  • رفع وتطويل الرموش في ابن بطوطة مول

    إن رفع الرموش بواسطة تقنية القلب والتطويل في ردهة الهند بابن بطوطة مول هو تقنية مبتكرة للعناية بالرموش وتجميلها. يمنح هذا العلاج رموشك الطبيعية كثافة وطولًا لا مثيلا لهما دون الحاجة إلى الماسكارا! استمتعي برموش مثالية كل يوم مع إن.بار ابن بطوطة مول.

  • وصلات الرموش في ابن بطوطة مول

    احصلي على رموش مثالية مع خدمات وصلات الرموش في إن.بار ابن بطوطة مول. يمكنك العثور على رموش أحلامك عبر مجموعات الرموش الكاملة التي تعطيكِ إطلالة مثيرة أو عبر خدمات صيانة الرموش مع إن.بار.

  • خدمات التدليك في ابن بطوطة مول

    دللي نفسك عبر تدليك رائع في إن.بار ابن بطوطة مول. اختاري بين خدمات التدليك الفاخرة من تدليك اليدين أو القدمين إلى علاجات الجسم بالكامل، للحصول على تجربة مريحة تجدد الجسم والعقل.

Ibn Battuta Mall

Ground Floor, Ibn Battuta Mall, India Court (Opposite Aldo) 800-NBAR IBM@nbar.ae Weekdays 10am – 8pm / Weekends 10am – 10pm Book now

Welcome to N.Bar Ibn Battuta Mall, the world’s largest themed-mall. Book now to experience any of our award-winning, ultra-hygienic and superior treatments, including manicures, pedicures and artificial nail services, waxing, lashes, brows, LVL lash lift, facials and massages. Our nail, waxing and glamour salon in Ibn Battuta Mall is not to be missed!

Services Offered

  • Nail Salon at Ibn Battuta Mall

    N.Bar in Ibn Battuta Mall makes having a man-pedi a way of life. Why not make it a weekly ritual at your local N.Bar? Opt for a pedicure at India Court either as a standalone service or along with a manicure in Ibn Battuta Mall as part of a treatment package.With rejuvenating hand and foot spa treatments, you can bring out the best in your nails. Enjoy repair treatments and softer skin, as well as perfectly presented hands and feet. With our gel nail manicures and pedicures, pick the shade that best reflects you – for a flawless finish.

  • Artificial Nail Salon in Ibn Battuta Mall

    For long-lasting perfect nails, try our artificial nail services. Choose from flexible gel or acrylic nails to keep your hands and feet looking their very best, every day. We offer a quick 15-minute repair service for any speedy touch-ups or fixes, or you can enjoy a full set of artificial nails whenever is convenient for you, at your local N.Bar.

  • Waxing at Ibn Battuta Mall

    Say goodbye to unwanted hair and hello to silky soft skin with our waxing services at Ibn Battuta Mall. We use world-renowned Mancine wax to offer a wide range of treatments, including bikini and Brazilian waxes, arm, leg, underarm and back waxes. For expert waxing, look no further than your nearest N.Bar.

  • Threading

    A great way to rid yourself of unwanted facial hair, threading is a traditional hair removal technique that is quick and effective. Whether you want eyebrow shaping or a full face treatment, find expert threading services at N.Bar Ibn Battuta Mall.

  • Facials

    For a relaxing and rejuvenating facial treatment, book now with our highly trained beauty therapists. We offer a wide range of facial treatments, to leave your skin radiant and feeling fresh. Find your perfect glow with a facial at N.Bar Ibn Battuta Mall.

  • LVL Lash Lift India Court

    The LVL Lash Lift treatment at Ibn Battuta Mall in India Court is an innovative lash treatment that transforms your natural lashes, giving you incredible volume, curl and length – with no need for mascara! A LVL lash lift at N.Bar gives you the look of longer, thicker lashes without make-up. Enjoy perfect lashes every day with N.Bar Ibn Battuta Mall.

  • Eyelash Extensions

    Find your perfect lash look with eyelash extension services at N.Bar in Ibn Battuta Mall. From full lash sets for a dramatic look to infills, half sets and maintenance lash services, you can find your dream look with N.Bar.

  • Massage at Ibn Battuta Mall

    Treat yourself to a sensational massage at N.Bar Ibn Battuta Mall. Choose from our luxurious massage services, from hand or foot massages through to full body treatments, for a relaxing, yet rejuvenating, experience for both body and mind.