مركز دبي المالي العالمي

Gate Avenue, 1st Floor 800 NBAR difc@nbar.ae يومياً 10 صباحاً إلى 8 مساءً Book now
مرحباً في إن.بارمركز دبي المالي العالمي الواقع في قرية البوابة ضمن مجمّع المركز، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة إن.بار الحاصلة على جوائز في واحدة من أكثر الوجهات أناقة في قلب دبي المالي. هنا يلقي الجمال بالكمال، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بجلسة تدليك لا مثيل لها، إضافة إلى باقة من الخدمات تليق بجمالك ومظهرك من رأسك إلى أخمص القدمين بما فيها خدمات الأظافر، إزالة الشعر بالشمع، الرموش، الحواجب، والعناية بالوجه.

Services Offered

  • مانيكير وباديكير

    اجعلي من المانيكير والباديكير جزءاً من أسلوب حياتك. يمكنك اختيار إحدى خدمات المانيكير والباديكير أو ضمن باقة من خدمات التجميل والعناية الأخرى، لتكون زيارتك أشبه بطقس أسبوعي من الراحة والعناية بالنفس. هنا يمكنك الحصول على طلاء الجل الخاص للحصول على أظافر باللون الذي تحبين.

  • أظافر اصطناعية

    خدمات الأظافر في إن.بار مركز دبي المالي العالمي هي اللمسة النهائية لطلتك اليومية أو للمناسبات الخاصة. يمكنك اختيار أظافر الاكريليك أو أظافر الجل المرنة.  ومع خدمة العناية باليدين والقدمين ستشعرين بجمالك واناقتك. نوفر الخدمة السريعة لوضع اللمسات النهائية خلال 15 دقيقة، أو اختيار خدمة مجموعة كاملة من الأظافر الاصطناعية. الخدمة المثالية لاظافر مثالية ومنتجات لا تضاهى في إن.بار.

     

     

     

  • إزالة الشعر بالشمع

    تخلصي من الشعر غير المرغوب فيه واستمتعي ببشرة حريرية ناعمة مع خدمة إزالة الشعر بالشمع في إن.بار مركز دبي المالي العالمي. مع شمع مانسين الأشهر في العالم، يمكنك الاستمتاع بنتائج مثالية لفترة طويلة. يمكنك الحصول على عدد من خدمات إزالة الشعر بالشمع على يد خبيرات التجميل لدينا، سواء على الطريقة البرازيلية أو لكامل الجسم.

  • إزالة الشعر بالخيط

    أسلوب تقليدية لإزالة الشعر بطريقة فعالة وسريعة، سواء لتحديد منطقة الحاجب أو الشفة العلوية أو بقية أنحاء الوجه. استمتع بطلة ناعمة وواثقة مع خدمات إزالة الشعر بالخيط من إن.بار مركز دبي المالي العالمي.

  • العناية بالوجه

    دللي نفسك واستمتعي بباقة العناية بالوجه التي تمنحك الاسترخاء وتعيد تجديد بشرتك على يد خبيرات التجميل في إن.بار مركز دبي المالي العالمي. ستحصلين على بشرة ناضرة متألقة تمنحك الثقة والراحة.

  • رفع الرموش

    خدمة مبتكرة تضمن إبراز جمال رموشك الطبيعي ومنحها الانحناء والكثافة والطول. احصلي على رموش أجمل دون الحاجة للماسكارا مع خدمة رفع الرموش المبتكرة في إن.بار مركز دبي المالي العالمي. رموش أروع لكل يوم!

  • تمديد الرموش

    لإطلالة ورموش مثالية، تفضلي بزيارتنا في إن.بار مركز دبي المالي العالمي، واحصلي على نظرة رائعة تخطف العيون. يمكنك اختيار باقة الرموش المتكاملة، أو نصف باقة لإطلالة أكثر خفّة تناسب كل يوم. كما يمكنك وضع اللمسات وملء الفراغات لخدمة سريعة في إن.بار مركز دبي المالي العالمي.

DIFC

Gate Avenue, 1st Floor 800 NBAR difc@nbar.ae Sat - Thurs 10am - 8pm / Friday's Closed Book now
Welcome to N.Bar DIFC Gate Avenue. Located in Gate Avenue within the DIFC complex, the award-winning N.Bar experience will be a stylish retreat away from the bustle of Dubai’s financial district. Defining beauty & perfection! Enjoy a pamper session like never before! We provide services that helps you look good and relax from head to toe! Services - nail services, waxing, lashes, brows, facials, massages.

Services Offered

  • Manicure and Pedicure

    Make having a mani-pedi a way of life. You can choose your manicure as a standalone treatment, or together with a pedicure as part of a package – why not make it an indulgent weekly ritual? Our manicures and pedicures at DIFC have the benefit of a gel nail finish, offering flawless nails in the shade of your choice.

  • Artificial Nails

    Our nail services at the DIFC N.Bar salon offer a perfect finish, whether for everyday wear or a special occasion. Take your pick from acrylic nails or flexible gel nails, along with our incredible hand and foot treatments to keep you looking and feeling your very best. Whether you need a quick 15-minute nail repair service or a full set of artificial nails, you can enjoy superior services and products at N.Bar.

  • Waxing

    Banish unwanted hair and welcome in super-soft, silky skin when you use the best in class waxing services at N.Bar’s DIFC salon. With world-famous Mancine wax, you can enjoy superior and long-lasting results and a range of waxing services delivered by our highly trained therapists. Whether you want a Brazilian wax or the full-body experience, book at N.Bar DIFC today.

  • Threading

    This traditional hair removal technique is a quick and effective way to get rid of unwanted facial hair. From eyebrow shaping to upper lip or full-face treatments, get great results from our threading services in N.Bar DIFC.

  • Facials

    Treat yourself to a relaxing and rejuvenating facial treatment with our highly trained beauty therapists at N.Bar DIFC. For radiant and glowing skin, book in for an expert facial treatment at your convenience.

  • LVL Lash Lift

    The LVL Lash Lift at DIFC is an innovative lash treatment that maximises your natural lashes, transforming them to offer incredible curl, length and volume! A LVL lash lift at N.Bar gives you the look of longer, thicker lashes without mascara. Enjoy flawless lashes every day with N.Bar DIFC.

  • Eyelash Extensions

    Perfect lashes are just an appointment away with the expert eyelash extension services at N.Bar DIFC. Opt for a dramatic and sweeping look with a full set of lash extensions, or choose half sets for a more subtle style. With infills and lash maintenance services available at N.Bar, you can find the perfect look for you at your convenience.