فندق جروسفينور هاوس

الطابق الرابع، برج فندق جروسفينور هاوس 1، مرسى دبي 800-NBAR GH@nbar.ae يومياً 9 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءً Book now

مرحبًا بكِ في إن.بار فندق جروسفينور هاوس الذي يقع في الطابق الرابع من فندق الجروسفينور هاوس الحائز على 5 نجوم. استمتعي بإطلالات بانورامية لمرسى دبي أثناء حصولك على أحد علاجاتنا الحائزة على جوائز، والتي تتضمن العناية بالأظافر، إزالة الشعر بالشمع، العناية بالرموش والحواجب، رفع وتطويل الرموش، العناية بالوجه، والتدليك.

استمتعي بطقوس العناية بالأظافر الأسبوعية الخاصة بكِ في إن بار فندق جروسفينور هاوس. بإمكانك اختيار خدمات العناية الاساسية بالأظافر، أو باقات العناية المتكاملة التي تمكنك من الاستمتاع بشرة ناعمة وحريرية، وتحسّن مظهر اليدين والقدمين.

Services Offered

  • الأظافر الاصطناعية

    احصلي على أظافر رائعة مع خدمات الأظافر الاصطناعية. اختاري ما يناسبك بين أظافر الجل وأظافر أكريليك للحفاظ على يديك وقدميك في أفضل حالاتهما. يمكنك الحجز للحصول على خدمة الإصلاح السريعة بأقل من 15 دقيقة، أو الاختيار بين طقم كامل، إضافة أظافر، أو حتى إعادة ملء طبقات الأكريليك أو الجل.

  • العناية بأظافر اليدين والقدمين

    أظهري جمال أظافرك الطبيعي عبر باقات العناية بالأظافر التي تشمل باقات العناية الأساسية أو خدمة العناية السريعة إذا كان وقتك محدوداً. نقدم أيضاً باقات شاملة لليدين والقدمين وعلاج بالشمع الساخن للترطيب والعناية بيديك وقدميك. تستخدم خبيراتنا مصابيح الحرارة لضمان غطاء جل طويل الأمد متماسك وصلب، كما يمكن أيضاً إزالة أظافر الجل القديمة.

  • إزالة الشعر بالشمع

    استمتعي ببشرة ناعمة كالحرير عبر إزالة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه، عندما تقومين بحجز خدمات إزالة الشعر. تقدم خبيراتنا مجموعة واسعة من خدمات إزالة الشعر بالشمع باستخدام شمع المانسين عالي الجودة والأفضل في فئته. تشمل خدماتنا منطقة الذراعين، الساقين، الظهر، البيكيني، والبرازيلي، منطقة الإبط والمزيد.

  • إزالة الشعر بالخيط

     تعتبر هذه التقنية التقليدية لإزالة الشعر الطريقة المثالية للتعامل مع شعر الوجه غير المرغوب فيه، مما يشمل تحديد الحواجب، الشفة العليا أو كامل الوجه. تعتبر خدمات إزالة الشعر بالخيط في إن.بار وسيلة سريعة وفعالة لإزالة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه، لذلك هي الخيار المفضل لدى العديد من المقيمين والزوار في منطقة مرسى دبي.

  • العناية بالوجه

    هل تبحثين عن أفضل علاج للبشرة في مرسى دبي؟ احجزي جلسة مع خبيرات التجميل وباقة من أفضل المنتجات والتقنيات . نقدم لكِ مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات لتجديد شباب بشرتك وإشراقها. أعيدي لبشرتك حيويتها مع باقات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة من إن بار فندق جروسفينور هاوس.

  • رفع وتطويل الرموش

     يعتبر علاج رفع الرموش بواسطة تقنية القلب والتطويل في فندق جروسفينور هاوس علاجاً مبتكراً للرموش إذ يعطي رموشك الطبيعية كثافة وطولاً ولا أروع. يمنحك رفع الرموش بواسطة تقنية القلب والتطويل رموشاً أطول وأكثر كثافة دون الحاجة إلى الماسكارا. رموش مثالية وخالية من العيوب في كل مرة!

  • وصلات الرموش

    نقدم مجموعة وصلات الرموش لتحصلي على رموش مميزة خاصة بك. احصلي على رموش أحلامك لدى اختيارك إحدى مجموعات الرموش التي نقدمها: الطلّة الدرامية، الطويلة، أو الكلاسيكية، كما يمكنك اختيار نصف مجموعة. كما نقدم بالطبع خدمات صيانة لإعادة ملء الرموش.

  • خدمات التدليك

    خذي قسطاً من الراحة ودللي نفسك عبر جلسة تدليك في إن.بار فندق جروسفينور هاوس. تقدم خبيرات التدليك خيارات عدة تتضمن تدليكً مريحًا لليدين أو القدمين، تدليكًا لتجديد الشباب، تدليك الرأس والرقبة والكتفين، أو تدليك كامل للجسم.

Grosvenor House Hotel

4th Floor, Grosvenor House Hotel Tower 1, Dubai Marina 800-NBAR GH@nbar.ae Daily 10am – 9pm Book now

Welcome to N.Bar Grosvenor House Hotel. Located on the 4th floor of this 5-star luxury hotel, where you can enjoy incredible panoramic views of Dubai Marina as you are pampered. You can experience a wide selection of our award-winning, ultra-hygienic and superior treatments, which include nail services, waxing, lashes, brows, LVL lash lift, facials and massages.

Nail Bar at Grosvenor House Hotel

N.Bar in the Grosvenor House Hotel makes having a mani-pedi a way of life. Enjoy the indulgent weekly ritual of an expert manicure-pedicure at the Grosvenor House Hotel; your local N.Bar branch. With rejuvenating hand and foot spa treatments, you can opt for essential manicures and pedicures separately or as a package, repairing treatments for your nails and enjoy softer skin, as well as perfectly presented hands and feet.

Services Offered

  • Artificial Nails

    Try our artificial nail services for truly amazing nails. Take your pick from flexible gel and durable acrylic nails to keep your hands and feet looking their best. You can book in for our super-speedy 15-minute repair service, a refill, an overlay or a full set of artificial nails at your convenience.

  • Manicure & Pedicure near Dubai Marina

    Bring out the natural beauty of your nails with our range of pedicure and manicure treatments. Our Essential options include an express service if you’re short on time, a full hands and feet package (also available separately) and a hot candle therapy treatment to truly pamper and rehydrate your hands and feet, along with your nails. Our flexible gel manicures & pedicures use a heat lamp to ensure perfect and long-lasting coverage. We can also gently and effectively remove your previous gel nail polish as part of the process, if required.

  • Waxing at Grosvenor House Hotel

    You can enjoy silky smooth skin, without unwanted hair, when you take advantage of our professional waxing services. Using high-quality, best in class Mancine wax, our highly trained therapists offer a wide range of waxing services, including facial waxing, arms, legs, back, bikini, Brazilian, underarms and more.

  • Threading

    A traditional hair removal technique, threading is ideal for dealing with unwanted facial hair, from brow shaping to upper lip or a full-face treatment. Quick and highly effective, threading services at N.Bar are the hair removal option of choice for many residents and visitors in the Dubai Marina area.

  • Facials

    Looking for the best facial in Dubai Marina? Book a treatment with our highly trained beauty therapists, who use only the finest products and techniques. We offer a wide range of treatments, to leave your skin rejuvenated and radiant. Find your glow with a facial at N.Bar in Grosvenor House Hotel.

  • LVL Lash Lift Dubai Marina

    The LVL Lash Lift treatment at Grosvenor House Hotel is an innovative lash treatment that transforms your natural lashes to reveal incredible volume, length and curl. A LVL lash lift at N.Bar gives you the look of longer, thicker lashes with no need for mascara. Hassle-free and perfect lashes every time.

  • Eyelash Extensions at Grosvenor House Hotel

    To give you a lash look that is fully bespoke, we offer a range of eyelash extension services at N.Bar in the Grosvenor House Hotel. From full sets of lashes that are dramatic and sweeping, or classically long and separated, to infills, half sets and maintenance services, you can find your dream eyelashes with N.Bar.

  • Massage near Dubai Marina

    Take a well-earned break to treat yourself to a luxurious massage at N.Bar in the Grosvenor House Hotel. Our expert therapists can deliver your choice of massage treatments, whether it’s a pampering hand or foot massage, a rejuvenating head, neck and shoulder massage or a decadent full body massage.